Choose a Date

Click "Get Rates" to see available rooms

CLOSE

No. of Nights

+ -

Check-In

Check-Out

MANAGE RESERVATION ONLINE CHECK-IN

No. of Adults

+ -

No. of Children

+ -

Established accounts, enter account information below:

GET RATES

Sales Contacts

Show A A

For all of your Peppermill meeting and event needs, please contact the sales manager that handles your geographical area or market segment.

Pat Flynn

Exec. Director of Hotel Operations & Sales

MORE

775-689-7144     pflynn@peppermillreno.com

Paula Kent

Regional Sales Director

MORE

775-689-7349     pkent@peppermillreno.com

Regional Sales Director for all Association, Corporation, SMERF, Government in: Arizona, Southern California, Colorado, Hawaii, New Mexico, Texas, Utah.

Danie Vessie

Regional Sales Director

MORE

775-689-7140     dnvessie@peppermillreno.com

Regional Sales Director for all Association, Corporation, SMERF, Government in: Alaska, Northern California, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming.

Steven King

Regional Sales Director

MORE

775-689-7395     sking@peppermillreno.com

Regional Sales Director for all Association, Corporation, SMERF, Government in: North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Wisconsin, Illinois, Michigan, Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky.

Carrie Rogers

Regional Sales Director

MORE

775-689-7292     csattler@peppermillreno.com

Regional Sales Director for all Association, Corporation, SMERF, Government in: Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, Washington D.C.

100 rooms and above: Association, Corporation, SMERF

Chris Alex

Regional Sales Director, Marketing Agent

MORE

Regional Sales Director for all Association, Corporation, SMERF, Government in: Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, Washington D.C.

Dana Shores

Leisure Sales Director

MORE

775-689-7016     dshores@peppermillreno.com

Leisure Sales Director: Nationwide

Rocky Mirmesdagh

Leisure Sales Director

MORE

775-689-7006     rmirmesdagh@peppermillreno.com

Leisure Sales Director: Consortia, Motorcoach, Wholesale, and Travel Agents.